Chiddy Bang mailing list

Chiddy Bang

Past Dates Songkick

  • Sun Nov 24 2013 Chiddy Bang
    Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI, US
  • Fri Nov 22 2013 Chiddy Bang
    Orpheum Theatre, Boston, MA, US
  • Thu Nov 21 2013 Chiddy Bang
    The Theatre at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY, US
  • Wed Nov 20 2013 Chiddy Bang
    Upstate Concert Hall, Clifton Park, NY, US
  • Tue Nov 19 2013 Chiddy Bang
    Sound Academy, Toronto, ON, Canada
  • Sun Nov 17 2013 Chiddy Bang
    Myth, Maplewood, MN, US
  • Fri Nov 15 2013 Chiddy Bang
    Eagles Club, Milwaukee, WI, US
  • Thu Nov 14 2013 Chiddy Bang
    Braden Auditorium, Illinois State University, Normal, IL, US
  • Tue Nov 12 2013 Chiddy Bang
    Lifestyle Communities Pavilion, Columbus, OH, US
  • Sun Nov 10 2013 Chiddy Bang
    Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD, US
  • Sat Nov 9 2013 Chiddy Bang
    Chameleon Club, Lancaster, PA, US
  • Wed Nov 6 2013 Chiddy Bang
    The Orange Peel, Asheville, NC, US
  • Mon Nov 4 2013 Chiddy Bang
    The Ritz Ybor, Tampa, FL, US
  • Sun Nov 3 2013 Chiddy Bang
    Revolution Live, Fort Lauderdale, FL, US
  • Fri Nov 1 2013 Chiddy Bang
    Center Stage Theater, Atlanta, GA, US
  • Wed Oct 30 2013 Chiddy Bang
    Emo's East, Austin, TX, US
  • Tue Oct 29 2013 Chiddy Bang
    House of Blues, Dallas, TX, US
  • Sun Oct 27 2013 Chiddy Bang
    Marquee Theatre, Tempe, AZ, US
  • Sat Oct 26 2013 Chiddy Bang
    Freakfest 2013, Madison, WI, US
  • Sat Oct 26 2013 Chiddy Bang
    Prochnow Auditorium, Flagstaff, AZ, US
  • Thu Oct 24 2013 Chiddy Bang
    Club Nokia, Los Angeles, CA, US
  • Tue Oct 22 2013 Chiddy Bang
    The Glass House, Pomona, CA, US
  • Sun Oct 20 2013 Chiddy Bang
    The Fillmore, San Francisco, CA, US
  • Sat Oct 19 2013 Chiddy Bang
    Roseland Theater, Portland, OR, US
  • Fri Oct 18 2013 Chiddy Bang
    Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA, US
  • Thu Oct 17 2013 Chiddy Bang
    Knitting Factory, Boise, ID, US
  • Wed Oct 16 2013 Chiddy Bang
    In The Venue, Salt Lake City, UT, US
  • Tue Oct 15 2013 Chiddy Bang
    Ogden Theatre, Denver, CO, US
  • Fri Oct 11 2013 Chiddy Bang
    The Electric Factory, Philadelphia, PA, US
  • Wed Oct 9 2013 Chiddy Bang
    Agganis Arena, Boston, MA, US
  • Sat Jun 29 2013 Chiddy Bang
    Interchange Festival 2013, Bozeman, MT, US