Chromeo

Upcoming Dates Songkick

  • Sat Apr 5 2014 Chromeo
    The Independent, San Francisco, CA, US
  • Sun Apr 6 2014 Chromeo
    House of Blues, Houston, TX, US
  • Mon Apr 7 2014 Chromeo
    Stubbs, Austin, TX, US
  • Tue Apr 8 2014 Chromeo
    House of Blues, Dallas, TX, US
  • Thu Apr 10 2014 Chromeo
    Fonda Theatre, Hollywood, CA, US
  • Sat Apr 12 2014 Chromeo
    The Independent, San Francisco, CA, US
  • Mon Apr 14 2014 Chromeo
    Roseland Theater, Portland, OR, US
  • Tue Apr 15 2014 Chromeo
    Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver, BC, Canada
  • Wed Apr 16 2014 Chromeo
    The Showbox, Seattle, WA, US
  • Sat Apr 19 2014 Chromeo
    The Marquee, Phoenix, AZ, US
  • Wed Apr 30 2014 Chromeo
    House of Blues, Boston, MA, US
  • Thu May 1 2014 Chromeo
    Théâtre Corona Virgin Mobile, Montreal, QC, Canada
  • Fri May 2 2014 Chromeo
    Danforth Music Hall, Toronto, ON, Canada
  • Mon May 5 2014 Chromeo
    Lincoln Hall, Chicago, IL, US
  • Tue May 6 2014 Chromeo
    First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN, US
  • Wed May 7 2014 Chromeo
    The Pageant, St Louis, MO, US
  • Fri May 9 2014 Chromeo
    Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI, US
  • Sat May 10 2014 Chromeo
    Merriweather Post Pavilion, Columbia, MD, US
  • Mon May 12 2014 Chromeo
    Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA, US
  • Tue May 13 2014 Chromeo
    The National, Richmond, VA, US
  • Wed May 14 2014 Chromeo
    Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA, US
  • Fri May 16 2014 Chromeo
    Terminal 5, New York, NY, US
  • Sat May 17 2014 Chromeo
    Terminal 5, New York, NY, US
  • Wed May 28 2014 Chromeo
    Postbahnhof, Berlin, Germany
  • Thu May 29 2014 Chromeo
    Primavera Sound Festival 2014, Barcelona, Spain
  • Tue Jun 3 2014 Chromeo
    La Cigale, Paris, France
  • Wed Jun 4 2014 Chromeo
    Paradiso, Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Fri Jun 6 2014 Chromeo
    Roundhouse, London, UK
  • Sat Jun 7 2014 Chromeo
    Heaton Park, Manchester, UK
  • Thu Jul 10 2014 Chromeo
    Optimus Alive Festival 2014, Lisbon, Portugal
  • Fri Jul 18 2014 Chromeo
    Melt! Festival 2014, Gräfenhainichen, Germany
  • Tue Aug 5 2014 Chromeo
    Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO, US
  • Thu Aug 7 2014 Chromeo
    Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV, US

Past Dates Songkick

  • Thu Jan 9 2014 Chromeo
    Holy Ship 2014, Miami, FL, US
  • Tue Dec 31 2013 Chromeo
    Théâtre TELUS, Montreal, QC, Canada
  • Sun Dec 8 2013 Chromeo
    The Soundgarden at Mana Wynwood, Miami, FL, US