Kraftwerk mailing list

Kraftwerk

Upcoming Dates Songkick

  • Tue Jan 21 2014 Kraftwerk
    Cirkus, Stockholm, Sweden
  • Wed Jan 22 2014 Kraftwerk
    Cirkus, Stockholm, Sweden
  • Thu Jan 23 2014 Kraftwerk
    Cirkus, Stockholm, Sweden
  • Thu Mar 13 2014 Kraftwerk
    El Plaza Condesa, Mexico City, Mexico
  • Fri Mar 14 2014 Kraftwerk
    El Plaza Condesa, Mexico City, Mexico
  • Sat Mar 15 2014 Kraftwerk
    El Plaza Condesa, Mexico City, Mexico
  • Tue Mar 18 2014 Kraftwerk
    Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles, CA, US
  • Tue Mar 18 2014 Kraftwerk
    Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles, CA, US
  • Wed Mar 19 2014 Kraftwerk
    Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles, CA, US
  • Wed Mar 19 2014 Kraftwerk
    Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles, CA, US
  • Thu Mar 20 2014 Kraftwerk
    Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles, CA, US
  • Thu Mar 20 2014 Kraftwerk
    Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles, CA, US
  • Fri Mar 21 2014 Kraftwerk
    Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles, CA, US
  • Fri Mar 21 2014 Kraftwerk
    Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles, CA, US
  • Sun Mar 23 2014 Kraftwerk
    Fox Theater, Oakland, CA, US
  • Mon Mar 24 2014 Kraftwerk
    Fox Theater, Oakland, CA, US
  • Tue Mar 25 2014 Kraftwerk
    Fox Theater, Oakland, CA, US
  • Sat Aug 2 2014 Kraftwerk
    Dalhalla, Rättvik, Sweden

Past Dates Songkick

  • Mon Nov 4 2013 Kraftwerk
    Harpa, Reykjavík, Iceland
  • Thu Oct 31 2013 Kraftwerk
    Iceland Airwaves 2013, Reykjavík, Iceland
  • Wed Oct 30 2013 Kraftwerk
    Iceland Airwaves 2013, Reykjavík, Iceland
  • Fri Oct 18 2013 Kraftwerk
    Evoluon, Eindhoven, Netherlands
  • Thu Oct 17 2013 Kraftwerk
    Evoluon, Eindhoven, Netherlands
  • Wed Aug 7 2013 Kraftwerk
    Flow Festival 2013, Helsinki, Finland
  • Tue Aug 6 2013 Kraftwerk
    Øya Festival 2013, Oslo, Norway
  • Sun Jul 21 2013 Kraftwerk
    Marlay Park, Dublin, Ireland
  • Fri Jul 19 2013 Kraftwerk
    Longitude 2013, Dublin, Ireland
  • Fri Jul 19 2013 Kraftwerk
    Marlay Park, Dublin, Ireland
  • Thu Jul 18 2013 Kraftwerk
    Latitude Festival 2013, Beccles, UK
  • Thu Jul 18 2013 Kraftwerk
    Latitude Festival 2013, Southwold, UK
  • Wed Jul 17 2013 Kraftwerk
    Montreux Jazz Festival 2013, Montreux, Switzerland
  • Fri Jul 5 2013 Kraftwerk
    47. Montreux Jazz Festival 2013, Montreux, Switzerland
  • Sat Jun 29 2013 Kraftwerk
    Roskilde Festival 2013, Roskilde, Denmark
  • Fri Jun 28 2013 Kraftwerk
    Stara Gazownia, Poznan, Poland
  • Mon Jun 24 2013 Kraftwerk
    Malta Festival 2013, Poznan, Poland
  • Thu Jun 13 2013 Kraftwerk
    Sonar 2013, Barcelona, Spain
  • Thu Jun 13 2013 Kraftwerk
    Sonar 2013, Barcelona, Spain