The Night VI mailing list

The Night VI

Upcoming Dates Songkick

Past Dates Songkick

  • Sat Nov 30 2013 The Night VI
    Zephyr Lounge, Leamington Spa, UK
  • Fri Nov 29 2013 The Night VI
    John Peel Centre for Creative Arts, Stowmarket, UK
  • Wed Nov 27 2013 The Night VI
    Hare & Hounds, Birmingham, UK
  • Tue Nov 26 2013 The Night VI
    Cavern Club Liverpool, Liverpool, UK
  • Mon Nov 25 2013 The Night VI
    The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK
  • Fri Nov 22 2013 The Night VI
    The Leadmill, Sheffield, UK
  • Mon Nov 18 2013 The Night VI
    Norwich Arts Centre, Norwich, UK
  • Sat Nov 16 2013 The Night VI
    Redbourn Club, Scunthorpe, UK
  • Thu Nov 14 2013 The Night VI
    The Roadhouse, Manchester, UK
  • Wed Nov 13 2013 The Night VI
    King Tut's Wah Wah Hut, Glasgow, UK
  • Tue Nov 12 2013 The Night VI
    Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen, London, UK
  • Wed Aug 14 2013 The Night VI
    The Lexington, London, UK
  • Tue Jun 25 2013 The Night VI
    The Old Blue Last, London, UK