dates

Upcoming Dates Songkick

  • Tue Feb 18 2014 Conor Maynard
    Brooklyn Bowl London, London, UK
  • Thu Feb 20 2014 Gesaffelstein
    Live Music Hall, Cologne, Germany
  • Fri Feb 21 2014 Gesaffelstein
    Melkweg The Max, Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Fri Feb 21 2014 Gesaffelstein
    Melkweg, Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Sat Feb 22 2014 Gesaffelstein
    Huxley's Neue Welt, Berlin, Germany
  • Sat Feb 22 2014 Blur
    In the Grotto at Barley House, Cleveland, OH, US
  • Sun Feb 23 2014 Luke Sital-Singh
    The Haunt, Brighton, UK
  • Mon Feb 24 2014 Luke Sital-Singh
    The Bullingdon Arms (aka Art Bar), Oxford, UK
  • Wed Feb 26 2014 Luke Sital-Singh
    St Stephen's Church, London, UK
  • Thu Feb 27 2014 Babyshambles
    Alcatraz, Milan, Italy
  • Thu Feb 27 2014 Luke Sital-Singh
    New Faces Tour 2014, Birmingham, UK
  • Thu Feb 27 2014 Luke Sital-Singh
    Hare & Hounds, Birmingham, UK
  • Fri Feb 28 2014 Babyshambles
    Atlantico Live, Rome, Italy
  • Fri Feb 28 2014 Luke Sital-Singh
    BBC Radio 6 Music Festival 2014, Manchester, UK
  • Fri Feb 28 2014 The Night VI
    The Others, London, UK
  • Sat Mar 1 2014 Tinie Tempah
    RNA Showgrounds, Fortitude Valley, QLD, Australia
  • Sat Mar 1 2014 Tinie Tempah
    Future Music Festival 2014, Fortitude Valley, QLD, Australia
  • Sat Mar 1 2014 Tinie Tempah
    RNA Showgrounds, Fortitude Valley, QLD, Australia
  • Sat Mar 1 2014 Luke Sital-Singh
    Leaf, Liverpool, UK
  • Sun Mar 2 2014 Tinie Tempah
    Arena Joondalup, Joondalup, WA, Australia
  • Sun Mar 2 2014 Tinie Tempah
    Future Music Festival 2014, Joondalup, WA, Australia
  • Sun Mar 2 2014 Luke Sital-Singh
    The Ruby Lounge, Manchester, UK
  • Sun Mar 2 2014 Tinie Tempah
    Arena Joondalup, Joondalup, WA, Australia
  • Mon Mar 3 2014 Luke Sital-Singh
    The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK
  • Tue Mar 4 2014 Luke Sital-Singh
    Electric Circus, Edinburgh, UK
  • Wed Mar 5 2014 Luke Sital-Singh
    King Tut's Wah Wah Hut, Glasgow, UK
  • Thu Mar 6 2014 Tinie Tempah
    Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin, New Zealand
  • Fri Mar 7 2014 Luke Sital-Singh
    Holy Trinity Church, Leeds, UK
  • Fri Mar 7 2014 David Guetta
    Xs the Nightclub at Encore, Las Vegas, NV, US
  • Sat Mar 8 2014 Tinie Tempah
    Royal Randwick Racecourse, Sydney, NSW, Australia
  • Sat Mar 8 2014 Tinie Tempah
    Future Music Festival 2014, Randwick, NSW, Australia
  • Sat Mar 8 2014 Tinie Tempah
    Royal Randwick Racecourse, Nsw, Randwick, NSW, Australia
  • Sat Mar 8 2014 David Guetta
    Echostage, Washington, DC, US
  • Sun Mar 9 2014 Tinie Tempah
    Flemington Racecourse, Melbourne, VIC, Australia
  • Sun Mar 9 2014 Tinie Tempah
    Future Music Festival 2014, Melbourne, VIC, Australia
  • Sun Mar 9 2014 Tinie Tempah
    Flemington Racecourse, Melbourne, VIC, Australia
  • Sun Mar 9 2014 David Guetta
    Echostage, Washington, DC, US
  • Sun Mar 9 2014 David Guetta
    Echostage, Washington, DC, US
  • Mon Mar 10 2014 Tinie Tempah
    Adelaide Showgrounds, Wayville, SA, Australia
  • Mon Mar 10 2014 Tinie Tempah
    Future Music Festival 2014, Wayville, SA, Australia
  • Mon Mar 10 2014 Babyshambles
    Roundhouse, London, UK
  • Mon Mar 10 2014 Tinie Tempah
    Adelaide Showgrounds, Wayville, SA, Australia
  • Tue Mar 11 2014 Eliza Doolittle
    SXSW 2014, Austin, TX, US
  • Wed Mar 12 2014 Babyshambles
    Capitol, Hannover, Germany
  • Thu Mar 13 2014 Babyshambles
    Schlachthof, Wiesbaden, Germany
  • Thu Mar 13 2014 Tinie Tempah
    Vector Arena, Auckland, New Zealand
  • Thu Mar 13 2014 Kraftwerk
    El Plaza Condesa, Mexico City, Mexico
  • Thu Mar 13 2014 Tinie Tempah
    Mines Wonderland, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Thu Mar 13 2014 Gesaffelstein
    Future Music Festival Asia 2014, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Thu Mar 13 2014 Babyshambles
    Schlachthof, Bremen, Germany
  • Fri Mar 14 2014 Babyshambles
    Kesselhaus, Munich, Germany
  • Fri Mar 14 2014 Kraftwerk
    El Plaza Condesa, Mexico City, Mexico
  • Fri Mar 14 2014 David Guetta
    Xs the Nightclub at Encore, Las Vegas, NV, US
  • Sat Mar 15 2014 Kraftwerk
    El Plaza Condesa, Mexico City, Mexico
  • Tue Mar 18 2014 Kraftwerk
    Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles, CA, US
  • Tue Mar 18 2014 Kraftwerk
    Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles, CA, US
  • Wed Mar 19 2014 Kraftwerk
    Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles, CA, US
  • Wed Mar 19 2014 Kraftwerk
    Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles, CA, US
  • Thu Mar 20 2014 Kraftwerk
    Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles, CA, US
  • Thu Mar 20 2014 Kraftwerk
    Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles, CA, US
  • Fri Mar 21 2014 Kraftwerk
    Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles, CA, US
  • Fri Mar 21 2014 Kraftwerk
    Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles, CA, US
  • Fri Mar 21 2014 David Guetta
    BUKU Music and Arts Festival 2014, New Orleans, LA, US
  • Fri Mar 21 2014 David Guetta
    Xs the Nightclub at Encore, Las Vegas, NV, US
  • Sun Mar 23 2014 Kraftwerk
    Fox Theater, Oakland, CA, US
  • Mon Mar 24 2014 Kraftwerk
    Fox Theater, Oakland, CA, US
  • Tue Mar 25 2014 Tinie Tempah
    The Civic Hall, Wolverhampton, UK
  • Tue Mar 25 2014 Kraftwerk
    Fox Theater, Oakland, CA, US
  • Wed Mar 26 2014 Tinie Tempah
    The Civic Hall, Wolverhampton, UK
  • Wed Mar 26 2014 David Guetta
    Xs the Nightclub at Encore, Las Vegas, NV, US
  • Thu Mar 27 2014 Conor Maynard
    O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds, UK
  • Thu Mar 27 2014 Kraftwerk
    Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL, US
  • Fri Mar 28 2014 Tinie Tempah
    O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester, UK
  • Fri Mar 28 2014 Babyshambles
    Pistes De Ski - Chatel - France, Chatel, France
  • Sat Mar 29 2014 Tinie Tempah
    O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester, UK
  • Sat Mar 29 2014 Kraftwerk
    Sony Centre for the Performing Arts, Toronto, ON, Canada
  • Sat Mar 29 2014 Babyshambles
    Village Du Festival, Courbevoie, France
  • Sun Mar 30 2014 Tinie Tempah
    The O2 Arena, London, UK
  • Sun Mar 30 2014 Kraftwerk
    Metropolis, Montreal, QC, Canada
  • Mon Mar 31 2014 Conor Maynard
    O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow, UK
  • Mon Mar 31 2014 Tinie Tempah
    Brighton Centre, Brighton, UK
  • Tue Apr 1 2014 Kraftwerk
    United Palace Theatre, New York, NY, US
  • Tue Apr 1 2014 Lily Allen
    Royal Albert Hall, London, UK
  • Tue Apr 1 2014 Lily Allen
    City Rocks 2014, London, UK
  • Wed Apr 2 2014 Kraftwerk
    United Palace Theatre, New York, NY, US
  • Fri Apr 4 2014 Kraftwerk
    9:30 Club, Washington, DC, US
  • Fri Apr 4 2014 David Guetta
    Aragon Ballroom, Chicago, IL, US
  • Sat Apr 5 2014 Chromeo
    The Independent, San Francisco, CA, US
  • Sat Apr 5 2014 David Guetta
    Encore Beach Club, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV, US
  • Sun Apr 6 2014 Chromeo
    House of Blues, Houston, TX, US
  • Mon Apr 7 2014 Chromeo
    Stubbs, Austin, TX, US
  • Tue Apr 8 2014 Chromeo
    House of Blues, Dallas, TX, US
  • Tue Apr 8 2014 Tinie Tempah
    Tfm Soundworks, Middlesbrough, UK
  • Fri Apr 11 2014 The Magician
    Coachella 2014, Indio, CA, US
  • Fri Apr 11 2014 Tinie Tempah
    La Gaîté Lyrique, Paris, France
  • Fri Apr 11 2014 Gesaffelstein
    Coronet Theatre, London, UK
  • Sat Apr 12 2014 Chromeo
    The Independent, San Francisco, CA, US
  • Sat Apr 12 2014 David Guetta
    Encore Beach Club, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV, US
  • Mon Apr 14 2014 Chromeo
    Roseland Theater, Portland, OR, US
  • Mon Apr 14 2014 Tinie Tempah
    Melkweg Oude Zaal, Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Tue Apr 15 2014 Chromeo
    Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver, BC, Canada
  • Wed Apr 16 2014 Chromeo
    The Showbox, Seattle, WA, US
  • Fri Apr 18 2014 The Magician
    Coachella 2014, Indio, CA, US
  • Sat Apr 19 2014 Chromeo
    The Marquee, Phoenix, AZ, US
  • Wed Apr 23 2014 Kraftwerk
    Moogfest 2014, Asheville, NC, US
  • Wed Apr 23 2014 Kraftwerk
    Moogfest 2014, Asheville, NC, US
  • Sat Apr 26 2014 Gesaffelstein
    Le W (formerly Le Phenix), Bourges, France
  • Wed Apr 30 2014 Chromeo
    House of Blues, Boston, MA, US
  • Wed Apr 30 2014 Gesaffelstein
    Münchenbryggeriet, Stockholm, Sweden
  • Wed Apr 30 2014 Damon Albarn
    Rivoli Ballroom, London, UK
  • Thu May 1 2014 Chromeo
    Théâtre Corona Virgin Mobile, Montreal, QC, Canada
  • Thu May 1 2014 Damon Albarn
    Great Hall, Queen Mary University, London, UK
  • Fri May 2 2014 Chromeo
    Danforth Music Hall, Toronto, ON, Canada
  • Sat May 3 2014 David Guetta
    Oak Point Park & Nature Preserve, Plano, TX, US
  • Sat May 3 2014 David Guetta
    Suburbia Music Festival 2014, Plano, TX, US
  • Sat May 3 2014 David Guetta
    Encore Beach Club, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV, US
  • Mon May 5 2014 Chromeo
    Lincoln Hall, Chicago, IL, US
  • Mon May 5 2014 Damon Albarn
    L'Alhambra, Paris, France
  • Tue May 6 2014 Chromeo
    First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN, US
  • Wed May 7 2014 Chromeo
    The Pageant, St Louis, MO, US
  • Fri May 9 2014 Chromeo
    Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI, US
  • Sat May 10 2014 Chromeo
    Merriweather Post Pavilion, Columbia, MD, US
  • Mon May 12 2014 Chromeo
    Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA, US
  • Tue May 13 2014 Chromeo
    The National, Richmond, VA, US
  • Wed May 14 2014 Chromeo
    Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA, US
  • Fri May 16 2014 Chromeo
    Terminal 5, New York, NY, US
  • Sat May 17 2014 Chromeo
    Terminal 5, New York, NY, US
  • Sat May 17 2014 David Guetta
    Encore Beach Club, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV, US
  • Fri May 23 2014 Gesaffelstein
    Sasquatch! Music Festival 2014, George, WA, US
  • Fri May 23 2014 Gesaffelstein
    Gorge Amphitheatre, George, WA, US
  • Sun May 25 2014 David Guetta
    Encore Beach Club, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV, US
  • Wed May 28 2014 Chromeo
    Postbahnhof, Berlin, Germany
  • Thu May 29 2014 Chromeo
    Primavera Sound Festival 2014, Barcelona, Spain
  • Fri May 30 2014 David Guetta
    Summerburst Festival 2014, Gothenburg, Sweden
  • Tue Jun 3 2014 Chromeo
    La Cigale, Paris, France
  • Wed Jun 4 2014 Chromeo
    Paradiso, Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Fri Jun 6 2014 Chromeo
    Roundhouse, London, UK
  • Fri Jun 6 2014 Damon Albarn
    The Governors Ball Music Festival 2014, New York, NY, US
  • Fri Jun 6 2014 Babyshambles
    Rock im Park 2014, Nürburg, Germany
  • Sat Jun 7 2014 Becky Hill
    The Parklife Weekender 2014, Manchester, UK
  • Sat Jun 7 2014 Chromeo
    Heaton Park, Manchester, UK
  • Thu Jun 12 2014 Gesaffelstein
    Sonar 2014, Barcelona, Spain
  • Fri Jun 13 2014 David Guetta
    Gardet - Sportfelt, Stockholm, Sweden
  • Fri Jun 13 2014 David Guetta
    Summerburst Festival 2014, Stockholm, Sweden
  • Fri Jun 13 2014 David Guetta
    Orange Warsaw Festival 2014, Warsaw, Poland
  • Fri Jun 20 2014 Eliza Doolittle
    Green Man Festival 2014, Cardiff, UK
  • Fri Jun 20 2014 Babyshambles
    Best Kept Secret Festival 2014, Hilvarenbeek, Netherlands
  • Fri Jun 27 2014 David Guetta
    Küçükçiftlik Park, Istanbul, Turkey
  • Fri Jun 27 2014 Gesaffelstein
    Hippodrome de Longchamp, Paris, France
  • Sat Jun 28 2014 David Guetta
    Ippodromo Capannelle, Rome, Italy
  • Sat Jun 28 2014 Gesaffelstein
    Hippodrome de Longchamp, Paris, France
  • Thu Jul 3 2014 Gesaffelstein
    Main Square Festival 2014, Arras, France
  • Thu Jul 3 2014 Kraftwerk
    Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Vancouver, BC, Canada
  • Fri Jul 4 2014 Kraftwerk
    Gorge Amphitheatre, George, WA, US
  • Sun Jul 6 2014 David Guetta
    La Citadelle, Arras, France
  • Sun Jul 6 2014 Kraftwerk
    Sasquatch! Music Festival 2014, George, WA, US
  • Thu Jul 10 2014 Kraftwerk
    Pohoda Festival 2014, Trencin, Slovakia
  • Thu Jul 10 2014 Chromeo
    Optimus Alive Festival 2014, Lisbon, Portugal
  • Sat Jul 12 2014 Kraftwerk
    Bažant Pohoda Festival 2014, Trencin, Slovakia
  • Thu Jul 17 2014 Two Door Cinema Club
    Latitude Festival 2014, Beccles, UK
  • Thu Jul 17 2014 Gesaffelstein
    Big Festival 2014, Biarritz, France
  • Fri Jul 18 2014 Kraftwerk
    Positivus 2014, Salacgriva, Latvia
  • Fri Jul 18 2014 Chromeo
    Melt! Festival 2014, Gräfenhainichen, Germany
  • Fri Jul 25 2014 The Magician
    Low Festival 2014, Benidorm, Spain
  • Fri Jul 25 2014 Babyshambles
    Marktplatz, Lörrach, Germany
  • Sat Aug 2 2014 Kraftwerk
    Dalhalla, Rättvik, Sweden
  • Tue Aug 5 2014 Chromeo
    Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO, US
  • Thu Aug 7 2014 Chromeo
    Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV, US
  • Sat Aug 30 2014 Tinie Tempah
    Sundown Festival 2014, Costessey, UK