dates

Upcoming Dates Songkick

  • Wed Aug 31 2016 Coldplay
    Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT, US
  • Thu Sep 1 2016 Coldplay
    T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV, US
  • Thu Sep 1 2016 David Guetta
    Pacha, Ibiza, Spain
  • Fri Sep 2 2016 Bat For Lashes
    End of the Road Festival 2016, Salisbury, UK
  • Sat Sep 3 2016 Tinie Tempah
    Fusion Festival 2016, Liverpool, UK
  • Sat Sep 3 2016 Tinie Tempah
    Otterspool Park and Promenade, Liverpool, UK
  • Sat Sep 3 2016 Chromeo
    Del Mar Fairgrounds, Del Mar, CA, US
  • Sat Sep 3 2016 Coldplay
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA, US
  • Sat Sep 3 2016 Coldplay
    Made in America Festival 2016, Philadelphia, PA, US
  • Sun Sep 4 2016 David Guetta
    XS the Nightclub at Encore, Las Vegas, NV, US
  • Mon Sep 5 2016 David Guetta
    Encore Beach Club, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV, US
  • Thu Sep 8 2016 VANT
    Bestival 2016, Isle Of Wight, UK
  • Fri Sep 9 2016 David Guetta
    XS the Nightclub at Encore, Las Vegas, NV, US
  • Sat Sep 10 2016 David Guetta
    Encore Beach Club, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV, US
  • Fri Sep 16 2016 David Guetta
    XS the Nightclub at Encore, Las Vegas, NV, US
  • Fri Sep 16 2016 Echosmith
    Kaaboo Festival 2016, Del Mar, CA, US
  • Fri Sep 16 2016 Echosmith
    Del Mar Fairgrounds, Del Mar, CA, US
  • Sat Sep 17 2016 David Guetta
    Encore Beach Club, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV, US
  • Sun Sep 18 2016 David Guetta
    XS the Nightclub at Encore, Las Vegas, NV, US
  • Fri Sep 23 2016 Chromeo
    Life is Beautiful Festival 2016, Las Vegas, NV, US
  • Fri Sep 23 2016 David Guetta
    XS the Nightclub at Encore, Las Vegas, NV, US
  • Sat Sep 24 2016 David Guetta
    Encore Beach Club, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV, US
  • Sat Sep 24 2016 David Guetta
    XS the Nightclub at Encore, Las Vegas, NV, US
  • Sun Sep 25 2016 Gabrielle Aplin
    Emergent Sounds - Acoustic Festival, Cologne, Germany
  • Fri Sep 30 2016 Two Door Cinema Club
    Austin City Limits Music Festival 2016, Austin, TX, US
  • Fri Sep 30 2016 David Guetta
    XS the Nightclub at Encore, Las Vegas, NV, US
  • Sat Oct 1 2016 David Guetta
    Encore Beach Club, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV, US
  • Sat Oct 1 2016 Echosmith
    Roots Picnic 2016, New York, NY, US
  • Thu Oct 6 2016 David Guetta
    Pacha, Ibiza, Spain
  • Fri Oct 7 2016 Two Door Cinema Club
    Austin City Limits Music Festival 2016, Austin, TX, US
  • Wed Oct 19 2016 David Guetta
    Hallenstadion, Zürich, Switzerland
  • Thu Oct 20 2016 David Guetta
    ISS Dome, Düsseldorf, Germany
  • Fri Oct 21 2016 David Guetta
    Ethias Arena, Hasselt, Belgium
  • Thu Oct 27 2016 Bat For Lashes
    Pitchfork Music Festival Paris 2016, Paris, France
  • Fri Nov 4 2016 David Guetta
    Espaço das Américas, São Paulo, Brazil
  • Sat Nov 5 2016 David Guetta
    P12 Parador Internacional, Florianópolis, Brazil
  • Sat Nov 5 2016 David Guetta
    Unknown venue, Porto Alegre, Brazil
  • Sun Nov 6 2016 David Guetta
    Centro Cultural Oscar Niemeyer, Goiânia, Brazil
  • Sat Dec 3 2016 Coldplay
    Mt Smart Stadium, Auckland, New Zealand
  • Tue Dec 6 2016 Coldplay
    Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane, QLD, Australia
  • Fri Dec 9 2016 Coldplay
    Etihad Stadium, Melbourne, VIC, Australia
  • Sat Dec 10 2016 Coldplay
    Etihad Stadium, Melbourne, VIC, Australia
  • Tue Dec 13 2016 Coldplay
    Allianz Stadium (at Moore Park), Sydney, NSW, Australia
  • Wed Dec 14 2016 Coldplay
    Allianz Stadium (at Moore Park), Sydney, NSW, Australia