dates

Upcoming Dates Songkick

  • Wed Apr 22 2015 Echosmith
    O2 Academy 3 Birmingham, Birmingham, UK
  • Wed Apr 22 2015 Kraftwerk
    Gran Teatre del Liceu, Barcelona, Spain
  • Thu Apr 23 2015 Echosmith
    Dingwalls, London, UK
  • Sat Apr 25 2015 Echosmith
    The Deaf Institute, Manchester, UK
  • Sun Apr 26 2015 Echosmith
    King Tut's Wah Wah Hut, Glasgow, UK
  • Wed Apr 29 2015 Echosmith
    Melkweg Oude Zaal, Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Sat May 2 2015 Echosmith
    Privatclub, Berlin, Germany
  • Sun May 3 2015 Echosmith
    Exil, Zürich, Switzerland
  • Tue May 5 2015 Tinie Tempah
    Vector Arena, Auckland, New Zealand
  • Wed May 6 2015 Echosmith
    Tunnel, Milan, Italy
  • Fri May 8 2015 Echosmith
    Bikini, Barcelona, Spain
  • Sat May 9 2015 Echosmith
    Joy Eslava, Madrid, Spain
  • Mon May 11 2015 Echosmith
    Nouveau Casino, Paris, France
  • Thu May 14 2015 The Magician
    CODA, Toronto, ON, Canada
  • Thu May 14 2015 Saint Motel
    The Great Escape 2015, Brighton, UK
  • Sat May 16 2015 The Magician
    Exchange LA, Los Angeles, CA, US
  • Tue May 19 2015 Saint Motel
    Dingwalls, London, UK
  • Thu May 21 2015 Saint Motel
    King Tut's Wah Wah Hut, Glasgow, UK
  • Thu May 21 2015 The Magician
    Sala, Mexico City, Mexico
  • Fri May 22 2015 The Magician
    Bar Standard, Denver, CO, US
  • Fri May 22 2015 The Magician
    Craneway Pavilion, Richmond, CA, US
  • Tue May 26 2015 Chromeo
    Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO, US
  • Sat Jun 6 2015 Saint Motel
    101 WKQX Piqniq Festival 2015, Tinley Park, IL, US
  • Sat Jun 6 2015 Saint Motel
    First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre, Tinley Park, IL, US
  • Sat Jun 6 2015 Becky Hill
    The Parklife Weekender 2015, Manchester, UK
  • Wed Jun 10 2015 Damon Albarn
    Rams Head Live, Baltimore, MD, US
  • Fri Jun 12 2015 Kylie Minogue
    Skovdalen, Aalborg, Denmark
  • Fri Jun 19 2015 Kylie Minogue
    Newmarket Racecourse, Newmarket, UK
  • Fri Jun 19 2015 Kylie Minogue
    The Jockey Club presents Kylie 2015, Newmarket, UK
  • Sat Jun 20 2015 Kylie Minogue
    Haydock Park Racecourse, Newton-le-Willows, UK
  • Sat Jun 20 2015 Kylie Minogue
    The Jockey Club presents Kylie 2015, Newton-le-Willows, UK
  • Sun Jun 21 2015 Kylie Minogue
    Barclaycard British Summer Time 2015, London, UK
  • Fri Jun 26 2015 David Guetta
    O2 World, Hamburg, Germany
  • Sat Jun 27 2015 David Guetta
    Warsteiner Hockey Park, Mönchengladbach, Germany
  • Sun Jun 28 2015 David Guetta
    TUI Arena, Hannover, Germany
  • Fri Jul 3 2015 Kraftwerk
    TivoliVredenburg, Utrecht, Netherlands
  • Fri Jul 3 2015 Kraftwerk
    TivoliVredenburg, Ronda, Utrecht, Netherlands
  • Fri Jul 3 2015 Kraftwerk
    TivoliVredenburg, Ronda, Utrecht, Netherlands
  • Sat Jul 4 2015 Kraftwerk
    TivoliVredenburg, Ronda, Utrecht, Netherlands
  • Sat Jul 11 2015 Saint Motel
    Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre, Greenwood Village, CO, US
  • Thu Jul 16 2015 Kylie Minogue
    Kirjurinluoto, Pori, Finland
  • Tue Aug 4 2015 Saint Motel
    The Bowery Ballroom, New York, NY, US
  • Fri Aug 28 2015 Tinie Tempah
    Cofton Park, Birmingham, UK
  • Sat Aug 29 2015 Tinie Tempah
    Victorious Festival 2015, Southsea, UK
  • Fri Dec 18 2015 David Guetta
    Palais Omnisports de Paris Bercy, Paris, France
  • Sat Dec 19 2015 David Guetta
    Palais Omnisports de Paris Bercy, Paris, France