dates

Upcoming Dates Songkick

  • Sun Oct 26 2014 Lily Allen
    Jahrhunderthalle, Frankfurt, Germany
  • Sun Oct 26 2014 Chromeo
    Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA, US
  • Mon Oct 27 2014 Kylie Minogue
    O2 World, Berlin, Germany
  • Mon Oct 27 2014 Becky Hill
    O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds, UK
  • Tue Oct 28 2014 Kylie Minogue
    O2 World, Hamburg, Germany
  • Tue Oct 28 2014 Lily Allen
    Le Dôme, Marseilles, France
  • Tue Oct 28 2014 Chromeo
    Roseland Theater, Portland, OR, US
  • Tue Oct 28 2014 Becky Hill
    O2 ABC, Glasgow, UK
  • Tue Oct 28 2014 Echosmith
    Civic Theatre, New Orleans, LA, US
  • Wed Oct 29 2014 Lily Allen
    Zenith De Toulouse, Toulouse, France
  • Wed Oct 29 2014 Chromeo
    McDonald Theatre, Eugene, OR, US
  • Wed Oct 29 2014 Echosmith
    Showcase Lounge, Burlington, VT, US
  • Thu Oct 30 2014 Kylie Minogue
    Atlas Arena, Lodz, Poland
  • Thu Oct 30 2014 Lily Allen
    Zénith Sud, Montpellier, France
  • Thu Oct 30 2014 Lily Allen
    Zénith, Dijon, France
  • Thu Oct 30 2014 The Magician
    Mezzanine, San Francisco, CA, US
  • Thu Oct 30 2014 Echosmith
    The Barbary, Philadelphia, PA, US
  • Fri Oct 31 2014 Kylie Minogue
    Zalgiris Arena, Kaunas, Lithuania
  • Fri Oct 31 2014 Lily Allen
    Muffathalle, Munich, Germany
  • Fri Oct 31 2014 Chromeo
    Festival Pa'l Norte 2014, Monterrey, Mexico
  • Fri Oct 31 2014 Chromeo
    Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA, US
  • Sat Nov 1 2014 Lily Allen
    Zénith de Nantes, Nantes, France
  • Sat Nov 1 2014 Lily Allen
    Capitol Offenbach, Offenbach, Germany
  • Sat Nov 1 2014 Lily Allen
    Capitol Offenbach, Frankfurt, Germany
  • Sat Nov 1 2014 Gesaffelstein
    Fairplex, Pomona, CA, US
  • Sun Nov 2 2014 Kylie Minogue
    Arēnā Rīga, Riga, Latvia
  • Sun Nov 2 2014 Lily Allen
    Halle Tony Garnier, Lyon, France
  • Sun Nov 2 2014 Saint Motel
    The Haunt, Brighton, UK
  • Mon Nov 3 2014 Lily Allen
    Westfalenhalle 2, Dortmund, Germany
  • Wed Nov 5 2014 Kylie Minogue
    Zénith Grand Arena Lille, Lille, France
  • Wed Nov 5 2014 Lily Allen
    Zénith, Paris, France
  • Wed Nov 5 2014 Saint Motel
    100 Club, London, UK
  • Wed Nov 5 2014 The Magician
    Output, Brooklyn, NY, US
  • Wed Nov 5 2014 Echosmith
    Track 29, Chattanooga, TN, US
  • Wed Nov 5 2014 Gesaffelstein
    Métropolis, Montreal, QC, Canada
  • Thu Nov 6 2014 Kylie Minogue
    Palais 12, Brussels, Belgium
  • Thu Nov 6 2014 Saint Motel
    Plug, Sheffield, UK
  • Thu Nov 6 2014 The Magician
    Grand Central, Miami, FL, US
  • Thu Nov 6 2014 Echosmith
    Tennessee Theatre, Knoxville, TN, US
  • Thu Nov 6 2014 Gesaffelstein
    Terminal 5, New York, NY, US
  • Fri Nov 7 2014 Lily Allen
    Forest National, Brussels, Belgium
  • Fri Nov 7 2014 Saint Motel
    The Temple at The Institute, Digbeth, UK
  • Sat Nov 8 2014 Kylie Minogue
    The O2, Dublin, Ireland
  • Sat Nov 8 2014 Saint Motel
    The Lanes, Bristol, UK
  • Sat Nov 8 2014 The Magician
    U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC, US
  • Sat Nov 8 2014 Gesaffelstein
    I Love Techno 2014, Ghent, Belgium
  • Sun Nov 9 2014 Kylie Minogue
    Odyssey Arena, Belfast, UK
  • Sun Nov 9 2014 Lily Allen
    Große Freiheit 36, Hamburg, Germany
  • Mon Nov 10 2014 Lily Allen
    Huxley's Neue Welt, Berlin, Germany
  • Tue Nov 11 2014 Kylie Minogue
    Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK
  • Tue Nov 11 2014 Lily Allen
    Tap1, Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Wed Nov 12 2014 Kylie Minogue
    The SSE Hydro, Glasgow, UK
  • Wed Nov 12 2014 Kylie Minogue
    Scottish Exhibition and Conference Centre 2, Glasgow, UK
  • Wed Nov 12 2014 Kylie Minogue
    Kylie 2014, Glasgow, UK
  • Wed Nov 12 2014 Damon Albarn
    Casino De Paris, Paris, France
  • Wed Nov 12 2014 Saint Motel
    Stereo, Glasgow, UK
  • Wed Nov 12 2014 Echosmith
    Jammin' Java, Vienna, VA, US
  • Thu Nov 13 2014 Kylie Minogue
    Motorpoint Arena, Sheffield, UK
  • Thu Nov 13 2014 Kylie Minogue
    Kylie 2014, Sheffield, UK
  • Thu Nov 13 2014 Saint Motel
    The Ruby Lounge, Manchester, UK
  • Thu Nov 13 2014 David Guetta
    Estadio Crisitan Benitez Samanes, Guayaquil, Ecuador
  • Thu Nov 13 2014 Echosmith
    The Barbary, Philadelphia, PA, US
  • Fri Nov 14 2014 Saint Motel
    Brudenell Social Club, Leeds, UK
  • Fri Nov 14 2014 Echosmith
    The Studio at Webster Hall, New York, NY, US
  • Sat Nov 15 2014 Kylie Minogue
    Palais Omnisports de Paris Bercy, Paris, France
  • Sat Nov 15 2014 Saint Motel
    Think Tank, Hoults Yard, Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK
  • Sat Nov 15 2014 Damon Albarn
    Royal Albert Hall, London, UK
  • Sat Nov 15 2014 Echosmith
    Showcase Lounge, Higher Ground, Burlington, VT, US
  • Sun Nov 16 2014 Saint Motel
    Electric Circus, Edinburgh, UK
  • Sun Nov 16 2014 Damon Albarn
    Royal Albert Hall, London, UK
  • Sun Nov 16 2014 Echosmith
    The Middle East Upstairs, Cambridge, MA, US
  • Sun Nov 16 2014 Echosmith
    The Middle East Downstairs, Cambridge, MA, US
  • Mon Nov 17 2014 Kylie Minogue
    Hallenstadion, Zürich, Switzerland
  • Wed Nov 19 2014 Echosmith
    Schuba's Tavern, Chicago, IL, US
  • Sat Nov 22 2014 Lily Allen
    O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow, UK
  • Sun Nov 23 2014 Lily Allen
    O2 Academy Sheffield, Sheffield, UK
  • Mon Nov 24 2014 Echosmith
    The Barfly, London, UK
  • Tue Nov 25 2014 Lily Allen
    O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester, UK
  • Wed Nov 26 2014 Lily Allen
    O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham, UK
  • Thu Nov 27 2014 Lily Allen
    Brighton Centre, Brighton, UK
  • Fri Nov 28 2014 Gesaffelstein
    Zénith, Paris, France
  • Sat Nov 29 2014 Lily Allen
    Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth, UK
  • Sun Nov 30 2014 Lily Allen
    Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth, UK
  • Fri Dec 12 2014 Damon Albarn
    Palais Theatre, Melbourne, VIC, Australia
  • Fri Dec 12 2014 Lily Allen
    O2 Academy Brixton, London, UK
  • Fri Dec 12 2014 Gesaffelstein
    D-club, Lausanne, Switzerland
  • Sat Dec 13 2014 Gesaffelstein
    I Love Techno 2014, Montpellier, France
  • Mon Dec 15 2014 Damon Albarn
    Concert Hall, Sydney Opera House, Sydney, NSW, Australia
  • Tue Dec 16 2014 Damon Albarn
    Concert Hall, Sydney Opera House, Sydney, NSW, Australia
  • Fri Dec 19 2014 The Magician
    Button Factory, Dublin, Ireland
  • Fri Dec 19 2014 Gesaffelstein
    Unknown venue, Zürich, Switzerland
  • Sat Dec 20 2014 Echosmith
    Cone Denim Entertainment Center, Greensboro, NC, US
  • Wed Dec 31 2014 Lily Allen
    Princes Street Gardens West, Edinburgh, UK
  • Sat Mar 14 2015 Kylie Minogue
    Perth Arena, Perth, WA, Australia
  • Tue Mar 17 2015 Kylie Minogue
    Adelaide Entertainment Centre , Hindmarsh, SA, Australia
  • Wed Mar 18 2015 Kylie Minogue
    Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne, VIC, Australia
  • Fri Mar 20 2015 Kylie Minogue
    Qantas Credit Union Arena, Haymarket, NSW, Australia
  • Sat Mar 21 2015 Kylie Minogue
    Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Boondall, QLD, Australia