dates

Upcoming Dates Songkick

  • Thu Jul 28 2016 Two Door Cinema Club
    Lollapalooza 2016, Chicago, IL, US
  • Thu Jul 28 2016 VANT
    LeeFest: The Neverland 2016, Tunbridge Wells, UK
  • Thu Jul 28 2016 Coldplay
    Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH, US
  • Fri Jul 29 2016 Kraftwerk
    Opera Leśna, Sopot, Poland
  • Fri Jul 29 2016 VANT
    Y Not Festival 2016, Matlock, UK
  • Sat Jul 30 2016 Coldplay
    Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, MA, US
  • Mon Aug 1 2016 Coldplay
    First Niagara Center, Buffalo, NY, US
  • Wed Aug 3 2016 Coldplay
    The Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI, US
  • Thu Aug 4 2016 Kraftwerk
    Den Norske Opera og Ballett, Oslo, Norway
  • Thu Aug 4 2016 Two Door Cinema Club
    Festival Arenal Sound 2016, Burriana, Spain
  • Thu Aug 4 2016 Coldplay
    CONSOL Energy Center, Pittsburgh, PA, US
  • Fri Aug 5 2016 Kraftwerk
    Den Norske Opera og Ballett, Oslo, Norway
  • Sat Aug 6 2016 Kraftwerk
    Den Norske Opera og Ballett, Oslo, Norway
  • Sat Aug 6 2016 Coldplay
    Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA, US
  • Sun Aug 7 2016 Kraftwerk
    Den Norske Opera og Ballett, Oslo, Norway
  • Tue Aug 9 2016 VANT
    Øya Festival 2016, Oslo, Norway
  • Wed Aug 10 2016 VANT
    Boardmasters Festival 2016, Newquay, UK
  • Fri Aug 12 2016 Two Door Cinema Club
    Good Vibes Festival 2016, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Sat Aug 13 2016 VANT
    Down To The Woods 2016, Durham, UK
  • Sun Aug 14 2016 Coldplay
    Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT, US
  • Fri Aug 19 2016 Chromeo
    Bissell Park, Elora, ON, Canada
  • Sat Aug 20 2016 Tinie Tempah
    V Festival 2016, Chelmsford, UK
  • Sat Aug 20 2016 Tinie Tempah
    V Festival 2016, Weston-under-Lizard, UK
  • Sat Aug 20 2016 Two Door Cinema Club
    Summer Sonic 2016, Tokyo, Japan
  • Sat Aug 20 2016 Coldplay
    Rose Bowl, Pasadena, CA, US
  • Sun Aug 21 2016 Coldplay
    Rose Bowl, Pasadena, CA, US
  • Tue Aug 23 2016 Coldplay
    Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ, US
  • Thu Aug 25 2016 Coldplay
    BOK Center, Tulsa, OK, US
  • Fri Aug 26 2016 Tinie Tempah
    The Big Feastival 2016, Oxfordshire, UK
  • Fri Aug 26 2016 Two Door Cinema Club
    Leeds Festival 2016, Wetherby, UK
  • Fri Aug 26 2016 Two Door Cinema Club
    Reading Festival 2016, Reading, UK
  • Fri Aug 26 2016 Two Door Cinema Club
    Rock en Seine 2016, Paris, France
  • Fri Aug 26 2016 Two Door Cinema Club
    Domaine National De Saint-cloud, Paris, France
  • Sat Aug 27 2016 Coldplay
    AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX, US
  • Mon Aug 29 2016 Coldplay
    Pepsi Center, Denver, CO, US
  • Wed Aug 31 2016 Coldplay
    Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT, US
  • Thu Sep 1 2016 Coldplay
    T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV, US
  • Fri Sep 2 2016 Bat For Lashes
    End of the Road Festival 2016, Salisbury, UK
  • Sat Sep 3 2016 Tinie Tempah
    Fusion Festival 2016, Liverpool, UK
  • Sat Sep 3 2016 Tinie Tempah
    Otterspool Park and Promenade, Liverpool, UK
  • Sat Sep 3 2016 Chromeo
    Del Mar Fairgrounds, Del Mar, CA, US
  • Sat Sep 3 2016 Coldplay
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA, US
  • Sat Sep 3 2016 Coldplay
    Made in America Festival 2016, Philadelphia, PA, US
  • Thu Sep 8 2016 VANT
    Bestival 2016, Isle Of Wight, UK
  • Fri Sep 23 2016 Chromeo
    Life is Beautiful Festival 2016, Las Vegas, NV, US
  • Fri Sep 30 2016 Two Door Cinema Club
    Austin City Limits Music Festival 2016, Austin, TX, US
  • Fri Oct 7 2016 Two Door Cinema Club
    Austin City Limits Music Festival 2016, Austin, TX, US
  • Thu Oct 27 2016 Bat For Lashes
    Pitchfork Music Festival Paris 2016, Paris, France
  • Sat Dec 3 2016 Coldplay
    Mt Smart Stadium, Auckland, New Zealand
  • Tue Dec 6 2016 Coldplay
    Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane, QLD, Australia
  • Fri Dec 9 2016 Coldplay
    Etihad Stadium, Melbourne, VIC, Australia
  • Sat Dec 10 2016 Coldplay
    Etihad Stadium, Melbourne, VIC, Australia
  • Tue Dec 13 2016 Coldplay
    Allianz Stadium (at Moore Park), Sydney, NSW, Australia
  • Wed Dec 14 2016 Coldplay
    Allianz Stadium (at Moore Park), Sydney, NSW, Australia