dates

Upcoming Dates Songkick

  • Tue Jul 25 2017 Richard Hawley
    Royal Albert Hall, London, UK
  • Thu Jul 27 2017 Tinie Tempah
    Kendal Calling 2017, Penrith, UK
  • Thu Jul 27 2017 Tinie Tempah
    Kendall Calling 2017, Penrith, UK
  • Thu Jul 27 2017
    Y Not Festival 2017, Derbyshire, UK
  • Fri Jul 28 2017 Matoma
    Panorama Festival 2017, New York, NY, US
  • Sat Jul 29 2017 David Guetta
    Tribüne Krieau - Wien, Vienna, Austria
  • Sat Jul 29 2017
    MO POP Festival 2017, Detroit, MI, US
  • Tue Aug 1 2017 Coldplay
    MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ, US
  • Tue Aug 1 2017 Matoma
    Festival Arenal Sound 2017, Burriana, Spain
  • Thu Aug 3 2017
    Sudoeste 2017, Zambujeira do Mar, Portugal
  • Thu Aug 3 2017 Kraftwerk
    Neopop Festival 2017, Viana Do Castelo, Portugal
  • Fri Aug 4 2017 Coldplay
    Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, MA, US
  • Fri Aug 4 2017 Matoma
    Osheaga Music & Arts 2017, Montreal, QC, Canada
  • Sun Aug 6 2017 Coldplay
    FedEx Field, Landover, MD, US
  • Tue Aug 8 2017 Coldplay
    Bell Centre, Montreal, QC, Canada
  • Wed Aug 9 2017 Coldplay
    Bell Centre, Montreal, QC, Canada
  • Wed Aug 9 2017
    Sziget Festival 2017, Budapest, Hungary
  • Wed Aug 9 2017
    Boardmasters Festival 2017, Newquay, UK
  • Fri Aug 11 2017
    Grape Festival 2017, Piestany, Slovakia
  • Sat Aug 12 2017 Coldplay
    U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN, US
  • Mon Aug 14 2017 Coldplay
    CenturyLink Center & Arena, Omaha, NE, US
  • Tue Aug 15 2017 Coldplay
    Sprint Center, Kansas City, MO, US
  • Thu Aug 17 2017 Coldplay
    Soldier Field, Chicago, IL, US
  • Fri Aug 18 2017 Matoma
    Findings Festival 2017, Oslo, Norway
  • Sat Aug 19 2017 Coldplay
    Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH, US
  • Mon Aug 21 2017 Coldplay
    Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON, Canada
  • Fri Aug 25 2017 Coldplay
    Nrg Stadium, Houston, TX, US
  • Fri Aug 25 2017
    Leeds Festival 2017, Wetherby, UK
  • Fri Aug 25 2017
    Reading Festival 2017, Reading, UK
  • Mon Aug 28 2017 Coldplay
    Hard Rock Stadium, Miami, FL, US
  • Fri Sep 1 2017
    Popaganda 2017, Stockholm, Sweden
  • Sat Sep 9 2017
    Lollapalooza Berlin 2017, Berlin, Germany
  • Fri Sep 22 2017 Matoma
    Life is Beautiful Festival 2017, Las Vegas, NV, US
  • Sat Sep 23 2017 Coldplay
    CenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA, US
  • Tue Sep 26 2017 Coldplay
    Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB, Canada
  • Fri Sep 29 2017 Coldplay
    BC Place Stadium, Vancouver, BC, Canada
  • Mon Oct 2 2017 Coldplay
    Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland, OR, US
  • Tue Oct 3 2017 Richard Hawley
    Ciné Xiii, Paris, France
  • Wed Oct 4 2017 Coldplay
    Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA, US
  • Sun Oct 8 2017 Coldplay
    Qualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA, US