dates

Upcoming Dates Songkick

  • Sat May 14 2016 The Magician
    EDC NY 2016, Flushing, NY, US
  • Fri May 20 2016 Tinie Tempah
    Botanique - Chapiteau, Brussels, Belgium
  • Tue May 24 2016 Coldplay
    Stade Charles Ehrmann, Nice, France
  • Thu May 26 2016 Coldplay
    Estadi Olímpic Lluís Companys, Barcelona, Spain
  • Fri May 27 2016 Coldplay
    Estadi Olímpic Lluís Companys, Barcelona, Spain
  • Fri May 27 2016 The Magician
    Lost Village Festival 2016, Lincolnshire, UK
  • Wed Jun 1 2016 Coldplay
    Veltins-Arena, Gelsenkirchen, Germany
  • Wed Jun 1 2016 Richard Hawley
    Primavera Sound Festival 2016, Barcelona, Spain
  • Sat Jun 4 2016 Coldplay
    Etihad Stadium, Manchester, UK
  • Sun Jun 5 2016 Coldplay
    Etihad Stadium, Manchester, UK
  • Tue Jun 7 2016 Coldplay
    Hampden Park, Glasgow, UK
  • Thu Jun 9 2016 Gabrielle Aplin
    The Isle of Wight Festival, Newport (Isle of Wight), UK
  • Sat Jun 11 2016 Coldplay
    Letzigrund Stadion, Zürich, Switzerland
  • Sun Jun 12 2016 Coldplay
    Letzigrund Stadion, Zürich, Switzerland
  • Thu Jun 16 2016 Coldplay
    Wembley Stadium, London, UK
  • Sat Jun 18 2016 Coldplay
    Wembley Stadium, London, UK
  • Sun Jun 19 2016 Coldplay
    Wembley Stadium, London, UK
  • Thu Jun 23 2016 Coldplay
    Amsterdam Stadium Arena, Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Fri Jun 24 2016 Coldplay
    Amsterdam Stadium Arena, Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Wed Jun 29 2016 Coldplay
    Olympiastadion Berlin, Berlin, Germany
  • Thu Jun 30 2016 Richard Hawley
    Rock Werchter 2016, Rotselaar, Belgium
  • Fri Jul 1 2016 Coldplay
    Volksparkstadion, Hamburg, Germany
  • Sun Jul 3 2016 Coldplay
    Friends Arena, Solna, Sweden
  • Tue Jul 5 2016 Coldplay
    Telia Parken, Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Wed Jul 6 2016 Coldplay
    Telia Parken, Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Fri Jul 15 2016 Richard Hawley
    Positivus 2016, Salacgriva, Latvia
  • Fri Jul 22 2016 Richard Hawley
    Iveagh Gardens, Dublin, Ireland
  • Mon Jul 25 2016 Kraftwerk
    Arena di Verona, Verona, Italy
  • Fri Jul 29 2016 Kraftwerk
    Opera Leśna, Sopot, Poland
  • Thu Aug 4 2016 Kraftwerk
    Den Norske Opera og Ballett, Oslo, Norway
  • Fri Aug 5 2016 Kraftwerk
    Den Norske Opera og Ballett, Oslo, Norway
  • Sat Aug 6 2016 Kraftwerk
    Den Norske Opera og Ballett, Oslo, Norway
  • Sun Aug 7 2016 Kraftwerk
    Den Norske Opera og Ballett, Oslo, Norway
  • Sat Aug 20 2016 Tinie Tempah
    V Festival 2016, Chelmsford, UK
  • Sat Aug 20 2016 Tinie Tempah
    V Festival 2016, Weston-under-Lizard, UK
  • Fri Aug 26 2016 Tinie Tempah
    The Big Feastival 2016, Oxfordshire, UK
  • Sat Sep 3 2016 Tinie Tempah
    Fusion Festival 2016, Liverpool, UK
  • Sat Sep 3 2016 Tinie Tempah
    Otterspool Park and Promenade, Liverpool, UK