Paul Weller

Paul Weller – New album, video and tour announcement

Paul Weller has just announced that his new album will be released on May 11th through Parlophone records.

‘Saturns Pattern’ is Wellers  first studio album in three years and he’s also reveled a video for ‘White Sky’, the first track from the album.

As if that wasn’t enough, Weller will also be embarking on a UK tour in the autumn.

Dates are below. For ticket pre-sale and album pre-order details visit

UK TOUR
Fri 20 Nov – Brighton – Centre
Sat 21 Nov – Cardiff – Motorpoint Arena
Sun 22 Nov – Bournemouth – BIC
Tue 24 Nov – Glasgow – The SSE Hydro
Wed 25 Nov – Newcastle – Metro Radio Arena
Fri 27 Nov – Birmingham – Barclaycard Arena
Sat 28 Nov – Manchester – Arena
Sun 29 Nov – Leeds – First Direct Arena
Fri 4 Dec – London – Eventim Apollo
Sat 5 Dec – London – Eventim Apollo