Damon Albarn mailing list

Damon Albarn

Damon’s debut solo album Everyday Robots now available to pre-order

Damon’s debut solo studio album titled Everyday Robots is out 28th April. It’s his most soul-searching and autobiographical yet, explores nature versus technology. The album features guests Brian Eno and Natasha Khan of Bat For Lashes, and is produced by XL’s Richard Russell.

Here’s the track list:

1) Everyday Robots
2) Hostiles
3) Lonely Press Play
4) Mr Tembo
5) Parakeet
6) The Selfish Giant
7) You And Me
8) Hollow Ponds
9) Seven High
10) Photographs (You Are Taking Now)
11) The History Of A Cheating Heart
12) Heavy Seas Of Love

Pre-order the album now from iTunes to get the Everyday Robots single instantly.

Visit Damon’s official store for exclusive Everyday Robots products.